Contact Persons: Office for Educational Support

Mailing address:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
Postfach 40 53
39015 Magdeburg
Address for visitors in Magdeburg:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
J.-G.-Nathusius-Ring 5 (hall 7)
39106 Magdeburg
Address for visitors in Wernigerode:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
Friedrichstraße 57 – 59 (hall 3, side entrance)
38855 Wernigerode
Office Hours: Mon, Thu + Fri 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., Tue 13:00 p.m. – 18:00 p.m.
by phone: Mon + Thu 9:00 a.m. – 15:00 p.m., Tue 9:00 a.m. – 18:00 p.m., Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m. (unless otherwise specified)
name room phone email
Clerk
A – Berm Drewitz, Kerstin 243 0391 / 67-51516 kerstin.drewitz@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 12.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Bern – Bur Schwarz, Jessica 244 0391 / 67-51518 jessica.schwarzl@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 9.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Bus – Frd Meier, Kristin 245 0391 / 67-51517 kristin.meier@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Fre – Ham Düsterhöft, Evelyn 246 0391 / 67-51524 evelyn.duesterhoeft@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 13.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Han – Jem Krull, Mandy 247 0391 / 67-51531 mandy.krull@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Jen – Krh Klabunde, Daniela 248 0391 / 67-51533 daniela.gamlin@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 13.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Kri – Mej Reimann, Julia 217 0391 / 67-51546 julia.reimann@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Mek – Oo Arndt, Doreen 248 0391 / 67-51527 doreen.arndt@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 13.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Op – Ros Borchard, Manuela 249 0391 / 67-51534 manuela.borchard@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Rot – Sed Dankel, Anne-Kathrin 250 0391 / 67-51520 anne-kathrin.dankel@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
See – U Pfeil, Gritt 252 0391 / 67-51521 gritt.pfeil@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
V – Z König, Angela 253 0391 / 67-51525 angela.koenig@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Principal Clerk
A – Fed Kohls, Juliane 214 0391 / 67-51514 juliane.kohls@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Fre – Krh Kloohs, Antje 215 0391 / 67-51529 antje.kloohs@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 9.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Kri – Ros Böcker, Susanne 218 0391 / 67-51522 susanne.boecker@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., Tue 9.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m., Fri 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Rot – Z Ulbrich, Daniel 220 0391 / 67-58354 daniel.ulbrich@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Head of Department
Head of Department Karte, Oliver 353 0391 / 67-58353 andre.merten@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Deputy Head of Department Eckert, Matthias 350 0391 / 67-58365 matthias.eckert@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Office Beschke, Nadine 352 0391 / 67-58352 nadine.beschke@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Laue, Yvonne 351 0391 / 67-58364 yvonne.laue@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Advance Funding, KfW Kohls, Juliane 214 0391 / 67-51514 juliane.kohls@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu 9:00 a.m. – 15:00 p.m., Tue 13.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m., Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m.
IT n.n. 347 0391 / 67-51532