Contact Persons: Office for Educational Support

Mailing address:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
Postfach 40 53
39015 Magdeburg
Address for visitors in Magdeburg:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
J.-G.-Nathusius-Ring 5 (hall 7)
39106 Magdeburg
Address for visitors in Wernigerode:
Studentenwerk Magdeburg
Institution under Public Law
Friedrichstraße 57 – 59 (hall 3, side entrance)
38855 Wernigerode
Office Hours: Mon, Thu + Fri 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., Tue 13:00 p.m. – 18:00 p.m.
by phone: Mon + Thu 9:00 a.m. – 15:00 p.m., Tue 9:00 a.m. – 18:00 p.m., Fri 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m. (unless otherwise specified)
name room phone email
Clerk
A – Berg Drewitz, Kerstin 240 0391 / 67-11516 kerstin.drewitz@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu 9:00 a.m. – 13:00 p.m., Tue 13.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
Berh – C Kroll, Nicole 242 0391 / 67-11518 nicole.kroll@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
D – Ft Jaworski, Kristin 243 0391 / 67-11517 kristin.jaworski@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Fu – Heim Düsterhöft, Evelyn 244 0391 / 67-11524 evelyn.duesterhoeft@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Kas – Land Klabunde, Daniela 246 0391 / 67-11533 daniela.gamlin@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Lane – Mom Reimann, Julia 217 0391 / 67-11546 julia.reimann@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Mon – Per Arndt, Doreen 248 0391 / 67-11527 doreen.arndt@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Pes – R Borchard, Manuela 249 0391 / 67-11534 manuela.borchard@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
S – Sg Dankel, Anne-Kathrin 250 0391 / 67-11520 anne-kathrin.dankel@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Sh – Vof Pfeil, Gritt 252 0391 / 67-11521 gritt.pfeil@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Vog – Z König, Angela 253 0391 / 67-11525 angela.koenig@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Principal Clerk
A – Ft Kohls, Juliane 213 0391 / 67-11514 juliane.kohls@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Fu – Land Kloohs, Antje 215 0391 / 67-11529 antje.kloohs@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Lane – R Böcker, Susanne 218 0391 / 67-11522 susanne.boecker@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
S – Z Ulbrich, Daniel 220 0391 / 67-18354 daniel.ulbrich@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Head of Department
Head of Department Karte, Oliver 353 0391 / 67-18353 andre.merten@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Deputy Head of Department Eckert, Matthias 350 0391 / 67-18365 matthias.eckert@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Office Beschke, Nadine 352 0391 / 67-18352 nadine.beschke@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Laue, Yvonne 351 0391 / 67-18364 yvonne.laue@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
Advance Funding,
KfW
Kohls, Juliane 213 0391 / 67-11514 juliane.kohls@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Thu, Fri 9:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m., Tue 10.00 a.m. – 18.00 p.m.
IT Trischmann, Oliver 347 0391 / 67-11532 oliver.trischmann@studentenwerk-magdeburg.de
by phone: Mon, Wed, Thu 9:00 a.m. – 15:00 p.m., Tue 13:00 a.m. – 18:00 p.m., Fri 9.00 a.m. – 13.00 p.m.